Ratify the ERA

Welcome to 2PassERA.org. While we are creating the most exciting, current, correct, and complete ERA web site, we invite you to take a tour of those links above that are wired in already.  Drop back in shortly to our new, vibrant and inspired site. 

There are 15 states that have not yet ratified the Equal Rights Amendment:  Alabama, Arizona, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri, Nevada, North Carolina, Oklahoma, South Carolina, Utah, and Virginia. 

The ERA amendment to the constitution becomes law when it is approved by 75% of the 50 states, or 38 states.

We have only three more states to go.

© 2passera.org 2016  SandyO@PassERA.org Twitter @SandyO